Thankful

Today, I’m thankful for many things. Mostly though, I’m so very thankful for my family. And although I love the big picture of family, today, I’m thankful for the little things.

Like story time where everyone enjoys the same book…

…and baby girls who roar like dinosaurs…

…and possibly a little boys imagination which yields the first “Christmas lights!!!” of the season {trains hung magnetically from the cabinet pulls…}

…and hat silliness…

…you can never go wrong with hat silliness.

It’s the little things that make me smile, that keep me going, that make me thankful each and every day of the year.

Especially today.

Happy Thanksgiving!!!

6 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

6 responses to “Thankful

  1. Aww…I love the little things in our lives that make us smile! Your children are absolutely adorable! Happy Thanksgiving!

  2. Happy Thanksgiving! It’s always the little things that are the best things. =)

  3. I love Fynn’s Christmas lights! That just brought a huge smile to my face!

  4. Those are wonderful things to be thankful for! I hope you had a wonderful holiday!

  5. so cute. and the perfect things to be thankful for!

Leave a Reply

