You capture – Holiday Decor

This week we’re getting ready… in the kitchen

Dec 17, 2009 006

We’re giving of our hearts, into friends bellies…

Dec 17, 2009 003

… and receiving in many ways

Dec 17, 2009 004

we’re watching and learning…

Dec 16, 2009 011

getting ready, and waiting with anticipation of the big man in red, and a little baby in a manger…

Dec 17, 2009 008

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Head over to Beth’s and check out more participants in this weeks You Capture challenge {it’s Holiday Decor if you can’t tell….}

15 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

15 responses to “You capture – Holiday Decor

  1. Fantastic pictures! Love the Santa light! Is Christmas really next Friday? Sigh…

  2. Love how you have the cards. So beautiful.

    Nell

  3. Wow. What a beautiful post. I love how you wrote about this season. So lovely! And your pictures were wonderful! Very nice to visit you tonight!

  4. I love that Santa nightlight… I’ll bet the kids like it a lot. Getting ready in the kitchen, is there anything cozier? 🙂

  5. What great pictures of your holiday preparations. I love the disheveled decorative towels, that is so real life in the season.

  6. Wonderful post and great photos! I especially like the one with the cards 🙂

    To answer your question; I made my daughter’s dress 😉 Thank you for commenting on it!

  7. Your photos are so great!! I really love the last one. Really fabulous!

  8. I love the Polar Express. Such a wonderful message. Great captures.

  9. The last photo, of the Santa night light, is amazing — I love how you can see the light that’s it’s emitting!

  10. Gorgeous pics. Full of life and love. And oh so much color.

  11. I love your pictures! For some reason the first one really stood out to me 🙂 Have a great weekend!

Leave a Reply

